The Nightsilver Promise

£7.99

 

An epic, fate-fighting adventure like no other. A stunningly imagined new series.

The Nightsilver Promise is a future classic, stunningly imagined. A Game of Thrones for middle-grade that is perfect for fans of Nevermoor, Philip Pullman, and Neil Gaiman.

Avalilable

SKU: 9780702306037 Category: Tag:

Description

 

An epic adventure featuring danger, dragons and a fight against destiny.

“A smart, original, fantasy adventure” Dominique Valente, author of Starfell 

“Richly imagined and unputdownable” Vashti Hardy, author of Brightstorm

When Paisley Fitzwilliam is summoned to receive the track of stars that will determine her future, she is filled with hope for the future. But the fate she is dealt throws everything upside down.

Then her mother goes missing and the closely guarded secret around her brother Dax is more at risk than ever before. It seems that the previous metal nightsilver might hold the key. . .

Can Paisley defy her stars and change the course of history?

A breathtaking journey through the Floating Boroughs and the dark sewers of London, capital city of the Empire of Albion.

  • A thrilling fantasy debut with immersive world-building and tons of action!
  • Perfect for readers of Philip Pullman, Diana Wynne Jones and Cornelia Funke.
  • The first book in a bold new trilogy, destined to be a future classic.

Additional information

Weight 0.31 kg
Dimensions 20.3 × 16.5 × 2.5 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

374

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Ages 5-12 / Code: B

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Nightsilver Promise”

Your email address will not be published.