The Honeymoon

£8.99

On honeymoon in Bali, you hit it off with another newlywed couple and celebrate your last night at a fancy cliff-side restaurant. No one predicted the evening would end with a dead body. But it was an accident, right?

In stock

SKU: 9781802793758 Category: Tag:

Description

‘A page-turner full of secrets and lies, this is a totally addictive read’ HEAT
‘An addictive, jaw-dropping read. I loved it’ CLAIRE DOUGLAS
‘A nerve-jangling tale of tension, suspicion and betrayal’ T.M. LOGAN
‘Tense, pacy, twisty . . . It’s going to be HUGE’ ISABELLE BROOM

***

You’re on the honeymoon of a lifetime with your new husband.

Isn’t everything perfect?

You’re enjoying dinner at a luxury restaurant with another newlywed couple.

Until the night ends with a dead body.

All four of you are innocent.

Aren’t you? . . .

THE HONEYMOON IS OVER. THE NIGHTMARE HAS JUST BEGUN.

A totally addictive thriller that will have you on the edge of your sunbed in summer 2024. Perfect for fans of Lucy Clarke, T.M. Logan and Catherine Cooper.

Additional information

Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

416

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Honeymoon”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *