The Baddies Sticker Activity Book

£6.99

This fantastic activity book is based on the brilliant new picture book The Baddies, by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. With over 400 stickers, this also includes colouring-in, dot-to-dots, puzzles, spot the difference activities, word searches and more.

Out of stock

Description

Join the baddies in this wickedly fun sticker activity book based on the original story by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of Zog and Room on the Broom. Packed with over 400 stickers, colouring-in activities, dot-to-dots, puzzles, spot the difference activities, mazes and simple word searches, there’s plenty to keep children busy for hours! Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers? Or make your way through a maze? Can you spot five differences between two pictures? Or even match the pairs with this treasure trove of endless fun?! This is a brilliant companion activity book for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. Perfect for entertaining children on long journeys and during school holidays Includes a variety of activities to do with all the family Don’t miss the original picture book The Baddies – available from September 2022 The Smeds and The Smoos will be the BBC animated film for Christmas 2022.

Additional information

Weight 0.31 kg
Dimensions 23 × 30.2 × 0.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

32

Language

English

Edition

1st edition

Dewey
Readership

/ Code:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Baddies Sticker Activity Book”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *