Peng and Spanners

£9.99

When the school pizza parlour disappears and a giant robot suddenly appears, Pengtastic and Spanners know that only they can help the headmaster find his parlour before the school inspectors arrive and shut him down. There’s just one massive pesky robot to defeat, Cinderella the caretaker, who roars about rules and an incredible jail break to get out of first.

Out of stock

Description

Meet your new favourite superheroes, a the sarcastic penguin and a clever cat with a toolbelt. Join Peng and Spanners as they investigate the craziest pizza mystery ever. A new graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dogman, Barry Loser and Bunny vs Monkey.

When the school pizza parlour disappears and a giant robot suddenly appears, Pengtastic and Spanners know that only they can help the headmaster find his parlour before the school inspectors arrive and shut him down. There’s just one massive pesky robot to defeat, Cinderella the caretaker, who roars about rules and an incredible jail break to get out of first.

Additional information

Weight 0.54 kg
Dimensions 20.8 × 14.6 × 1.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

218

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

741.5 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Peng and Spanners”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *