The resort

£8.99

Scuba diving instructor Cass leads her students out for their first dive off the beautiful coast of Koh Sang, Thailand’s world-famous party island. It’s supposed to be a life-changing experience, but things quickly spiral out of control. By the time she gets back to the shore, one of her students is dead, another badly injured, and she knows that her idyllic life is about to be smashed to pieces on the rocks. Because there’s a killer in paradise – and Cass has a feeling she might be next.

Peek Inside

In stock

Description

‘Had me hooked from the first page’ ? ? ? ? ?

‘I felt myself dreaming of being there… until the body count started piling up!’
? ? ? ? ?

‘The twists along the way were great and so unexpected right up to the end’
? ? ? ? ?

‘Highly recommended for a brilliant summer book’ ? ? ? ? ?

For fans of The Beach, The Sanatorium and Catherine Cooper

A PARADISE ISLAND
You walk across white sand towards the sparkling ocean. You’re leading a group to scuba dive in some of the most beautiful waters on earth, an experience that will stay with you for ever.

WHERE NO ONE IS SAFE
But twenty minutes later, one diver is dead, another critically injured, and your life is in immediate danger.

AND NO ONE CAN ESCAPE
Because this was no accident. There’s a killer in paradise – and you think you might be next?

‘A compelling and accomplished debut, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley.’ STEVE CAVANAGH

The Resort is an escapist, up-all-night thriller that holds you under and doesn’t let you surface for air until the very final page. Utterly compelling!” LUCY CLARKE

The Resort turns paradise into a nightmare… and I loved every minute of it.’ AMY McCULLOCH

‘A hot contender for best travel thriller of 2023.’ JANICE HALLETT

Read a sample here

Additional information

Weight 0.254 kg
Dimensions 19.7 × 12.7 × 2.3 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

368

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

813.6 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The resort”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *