Every Dead Thing

£9.99

Tormented by guilt over the brutal slaying of his wife and daughter, Charlie ‘Bird’ Parker, ex-cop with the NYPD, agrees to find a missing girl. The search leads him into an abyss of evil and he is warned that The Travelling Man will strike again.

In stock

SKU: 9781529342581 Category: Tags: ,

Description

The gripping first Charlie Parker novel from bestselling author John Connolly – perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver.

Tormented and racked with guilt over the brutal slaying of his wife and daughter, Charlie Parker, ex-cop with the NYPD, agrees to track down a missing girl. It is a search that will lead him into an abyss of evil. At the same time, he is warned by an old black woman in Louisiana that ‘The Travelling Man’ is about to strike again. Multiple strands converge with a horrific confrontation in which hunter and hunted are intimately connected by guilt.

Additional information

Weight 0.34 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 13 × 3.6 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

469

Language

English

Edition

Reprint

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Every Dead Thing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *